黄天祐
中文堂牧师
黄牧师出生于香港,1975年在香港海外神学院毕业,后于香港播道神学院及美国德克萨斯州西南浸信会神学院(Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Texas)进修,获教牧学博士学位。黄牧师在香港北角浸信会牧会19年,期间曾植堂两所,并于香港海外神学院及中国浸信会神学院任客座教授。于1994年往加拿大多伦多牧会12年,对华人宣教、神学教育及基督教文字事工颇有负担,先后参加台湾、南美洲厄瓜多尔及中国短期宣教,进行布道、培训和神学教育。曾翻译属灵书籍七本,亦于神学期刊、杂志、报纸等发表文章数十篇。 2006年往美国罗德岛华人基督教会牧会至今。
艾伟信
英文堂牧师
艾伟信( 多数人喜欢称呼他PNelly)是英文堂(城市之光CityLight)的牧师。 Mitzie是他的夫人,他们有两个女儿,叫Karen和Nikki。 PNelly喜欢Hillsong United乐队,阅读John Grisham的小说,观看Anthony Bourdain的No Reservations节目,听Louie Giglio充满影响力的讲道,并在上帝带领他去的任何地方进行短期传道。 他最喜欢的三部电影是Tinker,Tailor, Soldier, Spy;The Shipping News, 和the Secret Life of Walter Mitty。 艾牧师也是位圣经研究学者,他持有BA,MA,ThM和在英国谢菲尔德大学获得的哲学博士(PhD)学位。
姚学文
青少年事工牧师
姚学文传道负责CCCRI的青少年部。他带领11:28青少年 团契,并在英文堂CityLight服事。刘传道是纽约本地人,他毕业于戈登 - 康威尔神学院。在神学院期间,遇见了他的妻子Pang,他们在CCCRI结婚,此后又相继成为教会的传道人。刘传道和Pang有一个精力充沛女儿,目前在上幼儿园。刘传道的爱好和兴趣包括烹饪,运动和看电影。
Pang Yiu
儿童事工传道
Pang到目前为止的大部分时光是在罗德岛度过的。她大学毕业后就成为罗德岛华人基督教会(CCCRI)的会员。CCCRI是她找到她自己被呼召传道的地方。在医学 技术行业工作数年后,她辞职进入神学院学习。她毕业于戈登 - 康威尔神学院(Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary),并获得道学硕士(MDIV)学位。在神学院期间,她遇见她 的丈夫Kevin Yiu。目前Yiu传道是CCCRI灯塔儿童传道部(Lighthouse Kids ministry)的负责人。
陈芃
行政助理
陈芃是教会的行政助理。 她来自中国北京,与Kenny Zacharzyp结婚。 曾在中国从事图书版权工作,现在帮助牧师们处理各样行政工作,并且参与教会的其他许多事工。
朱子亮
堂务
我们亲爱的朱弟兄来自中国广州。多年来他不仅负责整个教会的室内清洁,而且对所有教会的事工也有很大的帮助。教会的活动布置,摄影、摄像和事后的清洁工作他都有参与。另外,他还负责教会的音响系统操作。

Nelson Estrada
Pastor, English Ministy
Pastor Nelson (affectionatly known as PNelly) is the English Church (City Light CityLight) pastor. Mitzie is his wife, they have two daughters, named Karen and Nikki. PNelly likes Hillsong United, John Grisham's novels, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, Louie Giglio's influential preaching, and preach on any place where God leads him. His favorite three films are Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; The Shipping News, and the Secret Life of Walter Mitty. Pastor Nelson is also a biblical scholar who holds BA, MA, ThM and PhD (PhD) degrees from Sheffield University in the UK.
Enoch Wong
Pastor Wong was born in Hong Kong, graduated from the Hong Kong Overseas Theological Seminary in 1975, and studied at the Hong Kong Broadcasting Theological Seminary and the Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary (Texas) in the United States. Bachelor of Science. Pastor Wong has been in the North Point of Hong Kong Baptist Pasture for 19 years, during which he has been a visiting professor at the Hong Kong Overseas Theological Seminary and the China Baptist Theological Seminary. In 1994, he went to Toronto, Canada for 12 years, on Chinese mission, theological education and Christian ministry. He had participated in Taiwan, South America Ecuador and China for short-term mission, preaching, training and theology education. He has translated dozens of spiritual books and published dozens of articles in theological journals, magazines, newspapers and so on. 2006 to the United States Rhode Island Chinese Christian Church Pastoral so far.
Kevin Yiu
Youth Minister
Kevin Yiu is responsible for CCCRI's youth department. He led the 11:28 youth fellowship and served in the English Church City. He is a New York native who graduated from Gordon-Cornish Theological Seminary. During the seminary, he met his wife, Pang, whom he married at CCCRI and then became the preacher of the church. Kevin and Pang have a energetic daughter, currently in kindergarten. His hobbies and interests include cooking, sports and watching movies.
Pang Yiu
Children's Ministry
Pang has spent most of her life in Rhode Island. After graduating from college, she became a member of the Rhode Island Chinese Christian Church (CCCRI). CCCRI is where she finds herself being called to preach. After working in the medical technology industry for several years, she resigned into the seminary to study. She graduated from the Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary and received a Master's degree in MDIV. During the seminary she met her husband Kevin Yiu. She is currently the head of the of the CCCRI Lighthouse Kids ministry.
Penny Zacharzyp
Administrative Assistant
She is the administrative assistant of the church. She is from Beijing, China, married to Kenny Zacharzyp. Has worked in books on copyright in China and now helps pastors deal with all kinds of administrative work and participate in many other ministries of the church.
Zi-Liang Zhu
Our beloved brother from Guangzhou, China. Over the years he has not only been responsible for the cleanliness of the entire church, but also for all the church ministry. He is involved in arranging, photographing, recording and afterwards cleaning up for church activities. In addition, he is responsible for the operation of the church sound system.